Newsletter Signup
Digital Releases

Digital Postcard Collection

By May 20, 2020No Comments

Postcard Front

(Click the image for full tracklist)

Title: Digital Postcard Collection (Digital Compilation)

Date: May 8th 2014

Label: Independent


Mike Dawes – Guitars

¬†Amy Turk – Concert Harp on ‘Clocks’ and ‘Still’

Kate Liddle – Violin on ‘Still’

Petteri Sariola – Production, Percussion, Vocals, Organ, Synthesisers, Bass and Rainstick on ‘The Impossible 2.0’

Adam ‘Nolly’ Getgood – Electric Guitar on ‘The Impossible 2.0’

Josh Clark – Percussion on ‘Boogie shred 2.0’

The first digital postcard release from Mike Dawes, featuring 7 downloadable tracks including the exclusive ‘Boogie Shred 2.0’.

Leave a Reply